IFIC E1

JUDGING CIRCLE #E1

Date

17 October 2020

Time

  • 09:30 – 11:00 (UTC +1, United kingdom)
  • 15:30 – 17:00 (UTC +7, Indonesia)
  • 16:30 – 18:00 (UTC +8, China)

Project

1Kid Toilet RackMoritzChina
2Magic GlobeAaron ZicmanUnited Kingdom
3Super Drip RackZhu YanzhenChina
4TWO SEASONS SHOESOsten Cristo HariantoIndonesia
5W-Shower nozzlePeng RuoenChina
6Auto XRayhan NawazUnited Kingdom
7Wall Painting RobotJeffry CaoChina
8BiodegradationTeresa Azarel Gayatri LamiangIndonesia
9WatermateWang ShengyinChina
10DTMRuth Eleora Ongkowidjojo
Heinrich Noel Siawan
Valencia Estella Immanuel
Indonesia
11Tea Water RecycleDong Zibo
Zhang Yixuan
Du Yitong
China

ADULT PARTICIPANTS

Wu EnpingChinaModerator
Li JunruChinaJudge
MelissaUnited KingdomJudge
Antonius Malem BarusIndonesiaJudge
Lin TaoUnited Kingdom / ChinaJudge
Yin TingChinaFacilitator
Wu ZhuqiChinaFacilitator