JUDGING CIRCLE #E2

Date

17 October 2020

Time

  • 7:30 – 9:00 (UTC -4, Easten United States )
  • 12:30 – 14:00 (UTC +1, United kingdom)
  • 18:30 – 20:00 (UTC +7, Indonesia)
  • 19:30 – 21:00 (UTC +8, China)

Project

1Anti-bullying WatchEthan GuChina
2Portable FountainMaaria NawazUnited Kingdom
3Corridor eyeNina XiangChina
4The WPSDara lliana Fidelina Adamma
Rana Alia Irmscher
Sarareza Pelita Dewa Samani
Indonesia
5Solubility testerHalkChina
6Protection HandRobert ZicmanUnited Kingdom
7Simple window lockYue WuChina
8Rain RepellentMichael Yang RaharjoIndonesia
9Ex-distance Car AlarmLi JiaqiChina
10Automatic wastafelFarel Arya Hervindo
Oxy Bagus Revando
Eugene Himawan
Alya Nasywa Anur
Indonesia
11M-Fog CleanerXu Shengjie
Gong Lingxiang
China

ADULT PARTICIPANTS

Wu EnpingChinaModerator
Liza StephanieIndonesiaModerator
Yu YunqiangChinaJudge
Li JunruChinaJudge
MelissaUnited KingdomJudge
Claire EvansChileJudge
Yin TingChinaFacilitator
Wu ZhuqiChinaFacilitator