IFIC E3

JUDGING CIRCLE #E3

Date

17 October 2020

Time

  • 7:30 – 9:00 (UTC -4, Easten United States )
  • 12:30 – 14:00 (UTC +1, United kingdom)
  • 18:30 – 20:00 (UTC +7, Indonesia)
  • 19:30 – 21:00 (UTC +8, China)

Project

1Fast water coolerKevin WeiChina
2Mud-WalkerMuliasena NormadianIndonesia
3Clean ChalkHamlin LiuChina
4SlushineSEZI BALCIOGLUUnited Kingdom
5Auto Tennis PickerWang YijieChina
6WalifilAndhika Chandra
Fransisco Roger
Indonesia
7Toy storage designZhu Xinzhe
He Qimiao
Lv Xielin
Wang Aiqi
China
8EvaporatumSarim ButtUnited Kingdom
9Smart Cup PadLiu YuchangChina
10Feeding HandsDaniela Crystalie Sugih
Kathleen Humato
Aileen Nathania Bachtiar
Meliana Iris Budhihartanto
Indonesia

ADULT PARTICIPANTS

Vera SongChinaModerator
Wu ZhiyuanChinaJudge
Lin TaoChinaJudge
Jake MendelssohnUnited StatesJudge
Ee Ping NeoSingaporeJudge
Yin TingChinaFacilitator
Wu ZhuqiChinaFacilitator