IFIC 2021

ORIENTATION


IFIC committee held Online Orientation English session on 4 Feb, 2021, and Chinese session on 5 Feb, 2021. Both sessions introduced the requirements, agenda, hybrid judging circle, and IFIC exhibition.


Orientation (Language-English)

THURSDAY, 4 FEB 2021

Time

  • 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM (GMT)
  • 6:30 – 7:30 PM (UTC+7)
  • 7:30 – 8:30 PM (UTC+8)

View This Session’s Video Recording

View This Session’s Slides

View Sample Pitch Video

Orientation (Language-Chinese)

FRIDAY, 5 FEB 2021

Time

  • 2 -3 AM (GMT)
  • 9 – 10 AM (UTC+7)
  • 10 – 11 AM (UTC+8)

View This Session’s Video Recording

View Guest Presentation From Tutor of 2019 Winner

View Guest Presentation From Tutor of 2020 Winner

View This Session’s Slides